More

Cuddington Golf Club

Meet the Staff

EXPLORE  

Director of Golf & Operations 

Paul Schunter

paul@cuddingtongc.co.uk

Operations Manager

Adam Hinton

adam.hinton@cuddingtongc.co.uk

Course Manager

Simon Osborne


Operations

Chloe Rigby

office@cuddingtongc.co.uk

Food & Beverage Manager

Tom Lowthian

catering@cuddingtongc.co.uk


Assistant Food & Beverage Manager

Jacob Green

bar@cuddingtongc.co.uk

Clubhouse Supervisor

Yvette Osborne


Greens Team


Senior Club Chef

Leonardo Copello


Club Chef

Lucy Jury


Club Chef

Caitlin Riggs

*COMMENCING JUNE*

PGA Teaching Professional

Neil Reilly

neil.reilly@cuddingtongc.co.uk

Trainee PGA Professional & Junior Organiser

James Crossett

james.crossett@cuddingtongc.co.uk

PGA Professional 

Brad Skeates

brad.skeates@cuddingtongc.co.uk

Food & Beverage Supervisor

Olivia Cresswell


Food & Beverage Supervisor

Arya Zorriasatain

Bar Staff

Maisie Brunt



SUBSCRIBE TO LATEST CLUB NEWS & OFFERS


Confirm

 

Cuddington Golf Club - Banstead Road , Banstead, Surrey SM7 1RD |Tel: 020 8393 0952 | Email: office@cuddingtongc.co.uk

Safeguarding Policies

Safeguarding Adults - Safeguarding Children

Copyright © 2021 by Cuddington Golf Club . All Rights Reserved.




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.